Community Nomination Forms – Shire of Harvey Committees

Nominations are invited from members of the Community to fill a number of vacancies on the following Committees:

  • Alcoa Harvey Sustainability Fund Advisory Committee
  • Australind Entry Statement Steering Committee
  • Brunswick Junction Redevelopment Advisory Committee
  • Community Safety and Crime Prevention Advisory Committee
  • Community Sail Training Trust Committee
  • Disability Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee
  • Harvey Recreation Grounds Advisory Committee
  • Harvey Town Hall Management Committee
  • Heritage Advisory Committee
  • Leschenault Leisure Centre Advisory Committee
  • Yarloop Townscape Advisory Committee

Nominations will be accepted on the prescribed form available from the Council Offices in Harvey and Australind, or via the link below.  For further information please contact the CEO’s Executive Assistant on 9729 0320.

Nominations close at 4.00pm on Friday, 13th October 2017.

MICHAEL PARKER                                                                                    PO Box 500
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER                                                     HARVEY  WA  6220