Shire of Harvey Councillors

Shire President
Cr Tania G Jackson
Mobile: 0417 957 405
Email tania.jackson@harvey.wa.gov.au
Deputy President
Cr Paul J Beech
Mobile: 0417 952 759
Email:
paul.beech@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Bill Adams
Mobile: 0403 500 647
Email:
bill.adams@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Michelle Boylan
Mobile: 0407 548 442
Email:
michelle.boylan@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Francis Burgoyne
Mobile: 0414 246 760
Email:
francis.burgoyne@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Michelle Campbell
Mobile: 0419 796 046
Email:
michelle.campbell@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Craig Carbone
Mobile: 0499 970 171
Email:
craig.carbone@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Wendy Dickinson
Mobile: 0428 564 490
Email:
wendy.dickinson@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Paul Gillett
Mobile: 0429 862 055
Email:
paul.gillett@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Amanda Lovitt
Mobile: 0403 284 013
Email:
amanda.lovitt@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Peter Monagle OAM
Mobile: 0411 287 766
Email:
peter.monagle@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Anita Shortland
Mobile: 0408 844 420
Email:
anita.shortland@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Derrick Simpson
Mobile: 0400 410 620
Email:
derrick.simpson@harvey.wa.gov.au

If you wish to send an email to all Councillors please click here and your email will be sent directly to them.


Registers

Councillor Training Register

Gifts and Contributions to Travel Register

Councillor Training Register from January 2017 to 25 September 2019 Declaration-Gifts-Travel-Contributions-Register as at 23.07.19