Shire of Harvey Councillors

Shire President
Cr Paul Gillett
Mobile: 0428 862 055
Email paul.gillett@harvey.wa.gov.au
Deputy President
Cr Francis Burgoyne
Mobile: 0414 246 760
Email: francis.burgoyne@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Bill Adams
Mobile: 0403 500 647
Email:
bill.adams@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Michelle Boylan
Mobile: 0407 548 442
Email:
michelle.boylan@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Paul Beech
Mobile: 0414 246 760
Email:
paul.beech@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Michelle Campbell
Mobile: 0419 796 046
Email:
michelle.campbell@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Craig Carbone
Mobile: 0499 970 171
Email:
craig.carbone@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Wendy Dickinson
Mobile: 0428 564 490
Email:
wendy.dickinson@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Tania Jackson
Mobile: 0417 957 405
Email
tania.jackson@harvey.wa.gov.au 
Cr Amanda Lovitt
Mobile: 0403 284 013
Email:
amanda.lovitt@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Derrick Simpson
Mobile: 0400 410 620
Email:
derrick.simpson@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr Robyn Coleman
Mobile: 0418 959 595
Email: robyn.coleman@harvey.wa.gov.au
Cr John Bromham
Mobile: 0488 123 747
Email: john.bromham@harvey.wa.gov.au

Registers

Councillor Training Register

Gifts and Contributions to Travel Register

Councillor Training Register from January 2017 to November 2019 Declaration-Gifts-Travel-Contributions-Register as at 23.07.19