

Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns 2020/2021

Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Annual Return 2021	Paul Beech	Councillor	1 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Robyn Coleman	Councillor	1 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Wendy Dickinson	Councillor	9 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Michelle Campbell	Councillor	13 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Michelle Boylan	Councillor	14 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Paul Gillett	Councillor	19 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Francis Burgoyne	Councillor	29 Jul 2021
Annual Return 2021	Tania Jackson	Councillor	10 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Amanda Lovitt	Councillor	17 Aug 2021
Annual Return 2021	Amanda Lovitt	Councillor	17 Aug 2021
Annual Return 2021	Craig Phillip Carbone	Councillor	17 Aug 2021
Annual Return 2021	Derrick Simpson	Councillor	25 Aug 2021
Annual Return 2021	John Bromham	Councillor	30 Aug 2021