

Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Annual Return 2022	Wendy Dickinson	Councillor	23 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Amanda Lovitt	Councillor	12 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Paul Beech	Councillor	6 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Guisseppe Capogreco	Councillor	2 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Tania Jackson	Councillor	4 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Michelle Campbell	Councillor	4 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Craig Phillip Carbone	Councillor	11 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Guisseppe Capogreco	Councillor	12 Jul 2022
Primary Return	Amanda Lovitt	Councillor	12 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Robyn Coleman	Councillor	13 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Dakota Krispyn	Councillor	2 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	John Bromham	Councillor	22 Aug 2022
Primary Return	Michelle Boylan	Councillor	23 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Michelle Boylan	Councillor	30 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Paul Gillett	Councillor	31 Aug 2022



Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted
Annual Return 2022	Francis Burgoyne	Councillor	31 Aug 2022