

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2023	Guisseppe Capogreco	Councillor	2300601	1 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Robyn Coleman	Councillor	2300606	1 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Paul Beech	Councillor	2300629	2 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Tania Jackson	Councillor	2301008	3 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Amanda Lovitt	Councillor	2301349	5 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Michelle Campbell	Councillor	2301411	6 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Dakota Krispyn	Councillor	2301492	8 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Francis Burgoyne	Councillor	2302233	25 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Wendy Dickinson	Councillor	2302319	27 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Craig Phillip Carbone	Councillor	2302340	27 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	John Bromham	Councillor	2302774	11 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Michelle Boylan	Councillor	2302930	17 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Paul Gillett	Shire President	2303266	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time