

## Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns 2023/2024

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Primary Return	Alicia Hitchcock	Councillor	2303636	13 Nov 2023	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Tiny Holly	Councillor	2400110	22 Jan 2024	Submitted late
Primary Return	James Junio	Councillor	2400112	22 Jan 2024	Submitted late
Annual Return 2024	Guisseppe Capogreco	Councillor	2401048	2 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Robyn Coleman	Councillor	2401214	2 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Craig Phillip Carbone	Councillor	2401420	5 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Alicia Hitchcock	Councillor	2401524	8 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Wendy Dickinson	Councillor	2402847	9 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Michelle Campbell	Shire President	2401750	11 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Dakota Krispyn	Councillor	2401765	11 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	John Bromham	Councillor	2402933	13 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Michelle Boylan	Councillor	2403030	16 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Robert Holly	Councillor	2403367	27 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	James Junio	Councillor	2403370	27 Aug 2024	Submitted on time