Shire of Harvey Executive Staff

To contact Executive Staff, please phone Reception on (08) 9729 0300

Ms Annie Riordan
Chief Executive Officer
Dean Mr Dean Winter
Acting Executive Manager of Finance and Corporate
Ms Vicky Small
Acting Manager of Corporate Services
Mr Merv Stewart
Principal Building Surveyor
Mr Scott Dandridge
Principal Environmental Health Officer
Mr Simon Hall
Manager of Planning Services
Mr Patrick Quinlivan
Manager Community & Economic Development
Mr Rick Lotznicker
Executive Manager of Technical Services