Our Councillors

ImageNameContact details
null

Shire President

Cr Paul Gillett

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0429 862 055
Email: paul.gillett@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Deputy Shire President

Cr Michelle Campbell

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0419 796 046
Email: michelle.campbell@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Paul Beech

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0417 952 759
Email: paul.beech@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Michelle Boylan

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0438 332 212
Email: michelle.boylan@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr John Bromham

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0488 123 747
Email: john.bromham@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Francis Burgoyne

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0414 246 760
Email: francis.burgoyne@harvey.wa.gov.au

Cr Joe Capogreco

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0417 092 878
Email: joe.capogreco@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Craig Carbone

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0499 970 171
Email: craig.carbone@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Robyn Coleman

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0418 959 595
Email: robyn.coleman@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Wendy Dickinson

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0428 564 490
Email: wendy.dickinson@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Tania Jackson

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0417 957 405
Email: tania.jackson@harvey.wa.gov.au

Cr Dakota Krispyn

Term Expires: October 2025

Mobile: 0429 666 502
Email: dakota.krispyn@harvey.wa.gov.au
null

Cr Amanda Lovitt

Term Expires: October 2023

Mobile: 0403 284 013
Email: amanda.lovitt@harvey.wa.gov.au

Please note, to send an email to all Councillors, please use councillors@harvey.wa.gov.au.

For more information please contact us.

See also: