Prohibited Burning Period until midnight 21 April 2024

All burning is prohibited during this period. For up to date information regarding Total Fire Bans and community warnings about emergencies, visit Emergency WA

Close alert

District and Local Mapping (Intramaps)

District and Local Mapping (Intramaps)

The Shire of Harvey is located in the South West region of Western Australia, roughly 140km south of Perth.

The Shire spans approximately 1,728km2 and is comprised of the towns of:

  • Australind
  • Beela
  • Benger
  • Binningup
  • Brunswick
  • Cookernup
  • Harvey
  • Hoffman
  • Leschenault
  • Mornington
  • Myalup
  • Parkfield
  • Roelands
  • Warawarrup
  • Wellesley
  • Wokalup
  • Yarloop. 

The Shire of Harvey uses IntraMaps as its online GIS mapping tool. This tool is available to assist residents in exploring the Shire.

 Go to Intramaps

For more information please contact us.

See also: