Community Award Winners 2019

The Shire hosted its annual awards dinner on Friday, 7 June 2019 at Brunswick Town Hall.

More than 100 guests congratulated five award winners on their outstanding contribution to the community.

The following community members were presented with awards:

Appreciation Awards

Joan Fry

Kevin Harnett

Shannon Power (Youth)

Youth Award

Jada Cowdrey

Meritorious Service Award

Frederick Talbot

Congratulations to all the awards winners and thank you for your invaluable contribution to the community.